Dish Soap Seedling

Dish Wand Seedling

Dish Wand Seedling

Apparently I need to wash the dishes more often, or at least that what this tiny plant sprouting on my dish wand implies. My dishwasher died years ago so I do the dishes by hand. I don’t mind. Losing the dishwasher in my small kitchen gave me much needed pantry and storage space.

Welcome to Cee’s Photography blog’s Odd Ball Challenge. Each Sunday, you can submit your random photos. Please check out her blog for more information!

3 thoughts on “Dish Soap Seedling

Leave a Reply

